Skip to content

Maine Radio Silence

August 8, 2011

I am in Maine, or at least I will be when this is published, since I’m time shifting it’s appearance on the Internet. Anyways, I’ll be doing without internet for a week and there won’t be a show. I hope I survive. I’m bringing with me a boatload of books and music projects needing attention.

If you’re in need a new music fix, head on over to Stanchinksy’s youtube channel. I’ve been really enjoying it. (Some video images NSFW).

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

