Skip to content

Tomorrow: For Stefanos Tsigrimanis

June 15, 2011

Two things to note about tomorrow’s show:

  • I’ll be on from 1-4pm.  We’ll see how that goes for my sanity/radio quality. I might stick to a two hour show and move to 2-4 in the near future.
  • To use the extended time wisely, I’m going to try and play some lengthier tracks each week. Tomorrow’s will be For Stefanos Tsigrimanis by Paul Pinto. I’m really excited to present this on the air, which I originally mentioned here. Hope you tune in!
Leave a Reply

