Skip to content

Links tomorrow, Every Composer…

October 4, 2010

Links will be tomorrow.  Its mostly done, but I’m off to Philly to rehearse some music I wrote, so I need to get on the road.

Wednesday I’ll be playing Every Composer is a Murderer with words by Wesley Stace and music from Daniel Felsenfeld.  You can check out more information here.  By more information, I mean the actual music I’ll be playing, but you should listen during the show, too.  I’ll be serving it up at 5pm.

Stay dry, stay warm!

Leave a Reply

