Skip to content

Link Twosday 9/27: Russian Anarchists.

September 28, 2010
  • About as unrelated to this blog as possible.  Its also slightly racist (Those Russians? They just go and say ski at the end of everything… probably be cause it snows a lot!), but I think part of the humor, to me, is how simplistic this cartoonists vision of Russia is.  Also, I really want to discover a rock band named Fizzboomski!
  • Negativland is a cool group of ‘musicians’ or sound artists.  Their weekly output, Over The Edge, is free for download each week.  Its worth your time.
  • Have I mentioned I ❤ Jeremy Denk since Summer began? Oh, I mentioned him last week? Well, then.  Denk on Ligeti and Mozart.
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

