Skip to content

Show News

September 27, 2010

Hopefully you’ve all found me a little earlier in the day.  If not, I’m now on 4-6pm, and because I fall into the main block of WRSU scheduling, I’ve expanded my play list selection to include some jazz and ‘pop’ music, for lack of a better word.

At the New Music Bake Sale (more on this tomorrow) I bought a ton of CDs and a made vague plans with a handful of folks for some cool stuff to happen this Fall.  Fun!

Links and rambling tomorrow!

Shows will NOT be happening this Wednesday and on October 13th.  Just a heads up.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

