Skip to content

Art Online

March 22, 2009

Busy weekend of music-ing, so not much time to write anything right now.  I did want to pass on a couple good links though…

First, I ❤ AGP.  Its a great place to find out of print ‘out’ music.  Updated weekly, its been going strong for a long while now.  I play AGP stuff pretty regularly on the show, and I’ll start making a point to let people know when that is.

Also, imagine a music version of Smarthistory.   I just finished watching the expressionist video.  No, its not the same quality of a visual experience as seeing the art in person, but its still very stimulating to me.  If you like things hung on walls, this is pretty cool.

In tromboning news, I got an awesome cup mute yesterday.  Its great.

Leave a Reply

